Metal Storm logo
Bob Katsionis - Prognosis & Synopsis

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 17 February 2018
Style: Progressive metal


2 have it

01. Prognosis
02. Secret Of The Nomads
03. Tomorrow Starts Today
04. Dark Matter
05. Asymmetric Parallels
06. Aegean Sunset
07. The Messenger
08. Cold Embrace
09. Amnesia
10. Synopsis

Additional info
"Prognosis & Synopsis" is the 5th solo album of musician/producer Bob Katsionis. The title makes a statement for the music itself; Acts both as a "Synopsis"(summary) of his career and art so far, while it makes a "Prognosis" (prediction) of where Bob's music will be in the near future.

Produced & Mixed by Bob Katsionis
Recorded at Sound Symmetry Studio, Athens, Greece
Mastered by Nasos Nomikos at VU Productions.
All instruments played by Bob Katsionis
except drums by Vangelis Moraitis recorded at "The Van"
Artwork by Aurelien Police

Hits total: 330 | This month: 1