Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2005-  Jake Duzsik - vocals, guitars
2005-  John Famiglietti - bass
2005-  BJ Miller - drums
View timeline ››
2005-2015  Jupiter Keyes - guitars, keyboards
View timeline ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries


No upcoming concerts