Metal Storm logo
Time Machine

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1992-  Lorenzo Deho - bass, keyboards
2003-  Marco Sivo - vocals
1998  André Coelho Matos - vocals
2004  Kiko Loureiro - guitars
2004  Rafael Bittencourt - guitars

Latest reviews

Time machine the well knows band of Prog Metal from Italy is back with their new album "Reviviscence - Liber Secundus". After the really good "Evil - Liber Primus", the band then come again with this new album of pure Progressive Metal,...
Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts