Metal Storm logo
Symphony X

1519 fans
Country: USA
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1994
Hiatus: 2017-

1994- Progressive metal
1994- Symphonic power metal


1994-  Michael Romeo - guitars
1994-  Michael Pinnella - keyboards
1994-1998  Jason Rullo - drums
› 2000-  -//-
1995-  Russell Allen - vocals
1999-  Mike LePond - bass
View timeline ››
1994  Rod Tyler - vocals
1994-1998  Thomas Miller - bass
1998-2000  Thomas Walling - drums
View timeline ››
2013  John Macaluso - drums

Latest reviews

After 4 years of waiting since the release of Iconoclast, Symphony X return with Underworld, an album that may divide fans of the band depending on the expectations placed on this 9th studio effort.   Review by Belegûr ››
After a run of hugely successful albums, Symphony X have the expectations of the world on them for the release of album number eight, a concept album on man's growing reliance on technology; Iconoclast. A trademark crushing Michael Romeo riff opens...   Review by Baz Anderson ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics