Metal Storm logo


1999-  Fabio Constantino - drums
2003-  Andrea Arcangeli - bass
2006-  Simone Mularoni - guitars
2006-  Emanuele Casali - keyboards
2008-  Mark Basile - vocals
View timeline ››
1994-1998  Gianfranco Tassella - drums
1994-2001  Maurizio Pariotti - keyboards
1994-2006  Diego Reali - guitars
1995-1999  Marco Marchiori - bass
1996  Ingo Schwartz - bass
1996  Roberto Riccitelli - keyboards
1996-1999  Luciano Regoli - vocals
2000-2007  Titta Tani - vocals
2003-2006  Fabio Sanges - keyboards
View timeline ››
2009  Diego Reali - guitars
2013  Jørn Viggo Lofstad - guitars
2013  Russell Allen - vocals
2016  Tom Englund - vocals
2016  Michael James Romeo - guitars

Latest reviews

This year, DGM bring a progressive power metal release to Life with the highest standards of musicianship.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››
For a band like DGM momentum is essential. Their band name was taken from the initials of founding members Diego Reali, Gianfranco Tassela, and Maurizio Pariotti who have since departed from the line-up. Momentum is what has carried the band on despite such losses and they continue to deliver another set of melodic progressive metal of the catchiest kind in Momentum. A fitting title for what should garner the attention they deserve.
Review by R'Vannith ››
The fourth release of these Italian Progressive masters shows such an improvement! Now signed with Scarlet Records, DGM pushed things up a notch, what a great release! With "Hidden Place" they have created their own sound and distanced from...
Review by Undercraft ››

Forum topics