Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2014-  Stian Hammer - bass
2014-  Anders Johnsen - drums
2014-  Eigil Dragvik - guitars
2015-  Rikke Karlsen - guitars
2019-  Siri Vestby - synthesizers
2019-  Bjørnar Kristiansen - vocals
View timeline ››
2014-2019  Christian Natusch - synthesizers, vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Gospel Of The Vile isn't quite as putrid as the name would imply; however, it's still a punishing, yet rewarding, listen.   Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts