Metal Storm logo
Ruin Lust

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: 20 Buck Spin
Links: Bandcamp

Formed in: 2011
Broke-up: 2013-2018

2011- Black metal
2011- Death metal


2011-  Michael "Mike" Rekevics - drums, vocals
2011-  J. Wilson - guitars, vocals
2012-  S. Bennett - guitars
2018-  Owen Rundquist - bass, vocals
View timeline ››
2011-2013  Seth Kramer - bass, vocals
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts