Metal Storm logo
Grip Inc.


1993-2006  Dave Lombardo - drums
1993-2006  Waldemar Sorychta - guitar, keyboards
1993-2006  Gary "Gus" Chambers - vocals
View timeline ››
1993  Bobby Gustafson - guitars
1993  Chaz Grimaldi - bass
1995-1997  Jason Viebrooks - bass
1999  Stuart Carruthers - bass
View timeline ››
2004  Sami Yli-Sirniö - sitar
2004  Eicca Toppinen - cello

Latest reviews

If you don't know them yet, SPV is a big label, a really big one? If you don't trust me, just have a look on the set-list/line-up of their last compilation and you'll understand that these Germans don't joke when it comes to talk about...
Review by Jeff ››

Forum topics