Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Palm Reader


2011-  Josh Mckeown - vocals
2011-  Josh Redrup - bass
2011-  Sam Rondeau-Smith - guitars
2011-  Andy Gillan - guitars
2011-  Dan Olds - drums

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts