Metal Storm logo


2003-  N8 Feet Under - guitars
2003-  Scott Hedrick - guitars
2008-  Evan Linger - bass
2016-  Adam Clemans - vocals
View timeline ››
2003-2008  Eric Harris - bass
2003-2011  Derrick Nau - drums
2003-2015  Chance Garnette - vocals
2011-2018  Dustin Boltjes - drums
View timeline ››
2011  Tony Laureano - drums
2011  Tony Laureano - drums
2015  Andy Horn - vocals
2018-  Jon Rice - drums
2018-  James Stewart - drums

Latest reviews

There's improvements, and then there's astronomical improvements. Think of it this way; Breathing The Fire was a damn solid album, that is, it was, until Forever Abomination decided to strut right up, undo it's belt, drop it's pants and pinch off a triple-coiler all over everything Skeletonwitch has done to date.
Review by Doc G. ››
Skeletonwitch is a band that comes from USA and plays a really nice mix of Thrash, Black and even Heavy Metal. Their old school music is really catchy and perfect for headbanging. After a first album, "At Ones With The Shadows", released in...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics