Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2007-  Danny Castro - vocals, guitars, bass
2021-  Terry Butler - bass
2021-  Terrance Hobbs - guitars
2021-  Eric Morotti - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2014  Dmitriy Shnaydman - drums
2015-2016  Kevin Talley - drums
2017-2019  Mike Heller - drums
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.