Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Edel Music AG
Links: Myspace

Formed in: 2007

2007- Symphonic metal


2007-  Marenne Rasinkangas - vocals
2007-  Janne Tolsa - keyboards
2007-  Zachary Hietala - guitars
2007-  Jukka Jylli - bass
2007-  Tom Rask - drums
2007  Tomi Joutsen - backing vocals
2009  Tommi Salmela - backing vocals
2009  Marko Hietala - backing vocals
2009  Anssi Stenberg - backing vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.