Metal Storm logo
Sobre Nocturne

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Loud 'n' Proud
Links: Facebook

Formed in: 1996

1996- Doom metal


1996-  Samuel Charpentier - drums
1996-  Stefan Lundgren - guitars, vocals
2002-  Anders Ericson Kragh - guitars
2003-  Daniel Olofsson - keyboards
View timeline ››
2000-2004  Katarina Lilja - vocals
View timeline ››
2003  Erika Roos - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts