Metal Storm logo
Nuclear Salvation

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2010-  Markus Svensson - guitars, bass
2010-  Daniel Jonasson - guitars
2011-  Benny Stigestad - vocals
2013-  Andreas Risberg - drums
View timeline ››
2011-2014  Albert Strachal - bass
View timeline ››
2013  Steve Smyth - guitars

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.