Metal Storm logo
Buddy Howard Lackey


1985- Psychotic Waltz - vocals (as Buddy Lackey)  
2000-2010 Deadsoul Tribe - vocals, guitars, keyboards, flute (as Buddy Lackey)  
2007-2010 The Shadow Theory - vocals, flute (as Buddy Lackey)  

Guest musician

2004 Ayreon - vocals  
2011 Appearance Of Nothing - vocals (as Buddy Lackey)  

Personal information

Also known as: Devon Graves
Born on: 01.07.1966