Metal Storm logo
Non-Human Level

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Peter Wildoer - vocals
2004-  Christofer Malmström - guitars
2004-  Gustaf Hielm - bass
2004-  Ryan Van Poederooyen - drums
2005  Lalle Larsson - keyboards


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts