Metal Storm logo
Lord Khaos

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2021-  l0rd kha0s - guitars, bass
2021  Karl Sanders - guitars
2021  Kyle Symons - vocals
2021  DM - vocals
2021  Julian Küster - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.