Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1998-  Ottavio Lourenço - vocals
1998-  Tony Martins - bass
2006-  Fausto Bortollotti - guitars
2019-  Thiago Rodrigues (I) - drums
View timeline ››
2000-2010  André Cirino - drums
2010-2013  Claudio Romero - drums
2013-2017  Felipe Gomes - drums
2017-2019  Cris Nascimento - drums
View timeline ››
2003  João Gordo - additional vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.