Metal Storm logo

31 fans
Also known as Holy Hell ('88-'90)

Country: Finland

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1988
Broke up: 1994-1996
Broke up: 2002-2009
Disbanded in: 2012

1988-2012Death doom metal


1988-2012  Pasi Äijö - bass, vocals
1988-2012  Jarkko Toivonen - guitars
1989-2012  Ismo Toivonen - guitars, keyboards
1991-2012  Jan Kuhanen - drums, percussion
View timeline ››
1988  Vesa Junna - drums
1988-1991  Kimmo Hänninen - drums
1991  Mika Arponen - drums
1993  Waltteri Myllynen - guitars
1993  Tanja Wehsely - vocals
1994  Merja Salmela - vocals
1998-2002  Veera Muhli - vocals, keyboards
1999-2002  Jade Vanhala - guitars
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Unholy's "Gracefallen" is their fourth official full-length release and at the same time their last attempt in the world of music since they split-up afterwards. They managed to end a legendary course in the most appropriate way, with a...
Review by KwonVerge ››
If you are an adorer of the 90s doom metal scene there is NO way that you won't remain stunned, speechless and doomed by one of the most unique and personal doom metal acts that were born "into cold light", Unholy. The impressive part of...
Review by KwonVerge ››

Forum topics