Metal Storm logo


1988-2015  John Alman - bass, vocals
1988-2015  Stephen Flam - guitars
1990-2015  Joe Goncalves - drums
View timeline ››
NA  Vic Pullen - drums
1988-1990  Scott Lewis - drums
View timeline ››
1990  Tony Pinnisi - keyboards
2010-2015  Jimmy Jackson - drums
2010-2015  Tony Pinnisi - keyboards

Latest reviews

Winter, one of the first bands, along with Paradise Lost, that harmonized beautifully together doom and death metal elements back in the ending of the 80s/birth of the 90s. And all I can say is that they did it in the most appropriate and original way,...
Review by KwonVerge ››

Forum topics