Metal Storm logo
Dope Stars Inc.

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2003-  Darin Yevonde - bass
2003-  Vittorio D'Amore - vocals, guitar, synths, programming
2006-  Fabrizio Notte - guitar, backing vocals
View timeline ››
2003-2005  Brian Wolfram - guitars
2005-2007  Alessandro Pace - lead guitar
View timeline ››
2003-  Ash Rexy - keyboards
2003-2013  Mark Mad'Honey - drums

Latest reviews

Dopestars Inc. hail from Italy and at last they got the chance to release their long-awaited first full-length album by signing a contract with the well-known label Trisol. Before joining the barracks of Trisol they were one of those bands that had everything...
Review by KwonVerge ››

Forum topics