Metal Storm logo
Pain Principle


1993-  Kevin Bullock - vocals
1993-  John Sutton - guitars
1993-  Mike Mazzonetto - drums
1993-  Gregg Roberts - bass
View timeline ››
1996-2002  Kenny Andrews - guitars
2007  Erik Payne - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

When a band creates their own sound, they are usually successful. It has never been truer than with this band. Pain Principle is a one-of-a-kind outfit from Florida that grinded for too long in the local underground. With a killer sound halfway between...
Review by Dream Taster ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics