Metal Storm logo


2004-  Niclas Engelin - guitars
2004-  Marcus Sunesson - guitars
2008-  Steve Drennan - bass
2013-  Mikael Sehlin - vocals
2014-  Oscar Nilsson - drums
View timeline ››
2004-2005  Robert Hakemo - bass, vocals
2004-2010  Daniel "Mojjo" Moilanen - drums
2004-2012  Magnus Klavborn - vocals
2005-2006  Johan Andreassen - bass
2006-2008  Michael Håkansson - bass
2010-2014  Jimmie Olausson - drums
View timeline ››
2007  Jonas Kapla - keyboards, samples

Latest reviews

If you don't know them yet, SPV is a big label, a really big one? If you don't trust me, just have a look on the set-list/line-up of their last compilation and you'll understand that these Germans don't joke when it comes to talk about...
Review by Jeff ››
Do you remember the band Passenger? The band released an album in 2003 and the singer was Mr Anders Friden. The music of the combo was a bit like a Nu Metal version of In Flames and Anders was accompanied on this album by Niclas Engelin (Ex: In Flames)....
Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics