Metal Storm logo
Necronomicon (CAN)

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1991-  Rob Tremblay - guitars, vocals
2003-  Rick (I) - drums
2014-  Eric Marsan - bass
View timeline ››
2006-2010  Diego Rodriguez - bass
2011-2014  Armaros - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Playing to your strengths may not fulfill your underlying experimental desires, but it certainly makes for high quality entertainment.   Review by Troy Killjoy ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics