Metal Storm logo
Apostle Of Solitude


2004-  Chuck Brown - guitars, vocals
2004-  Corey Webb - drums
2011-  Steve Janiak - guitars
View timeline ››
2004-2011  Brent McClellan - bass
2004-2011  Justin Avery - guitars
2011-2013  Brian "Bob" Fouts - bass
2013-2015  Dan Davidson - bass
2016-2023  Mike Naish - bass
View timeline ››
2023  Marshall Kreeb - bass

Latest reviews

Don't ask me why, but I've been listening to a hell of a lot of doom metal lately. Perhaps that is why, after such an extended period of complete blankness since I picked up this album, I decided to finally approach Of Woe And Wounds and give Apostle Of Solitude a fair shot.
Review by ScreamingSteelUS ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics