Metal Storm logo
40 Watt Sun


2009-  William Spong - bass
2009-  Christian Leitch - drums
2009-  Patrick Walker - guitar, vocals
2021  Ajit Gill - drums
2021  Ryan Cowell - bass
2021  Chris Redman - piano
2022  Roland Scriver - bass

Latest reviews

Only the bare necessities are present here.
Review by X-Ray Rod ››
Wider Than The Sky marks the tragic yet triumphant return of 40 Watt Sun, some five years after their inaugural effort, The Inside Room. The bar was set pretty high for this one.
Review by BitterCOld ››

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics