Metal Storm logo
Make A Change... Kill Yourself

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  Ynleborgaz - all instruments, vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2005  Demonica - vocals
View timeline ››
2012-  Kent Værens - bass
2012-  Skogsvandrer - drums
2012-2014  Lord Lokhraed - guitars
2014-  Feanor Omega - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics