Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  SophiaX - keyboards
2004-  Alex Drake - bass
2006-  Thomais Cathrine Chatzigianni - vocals
2006-  Christina Kalantzi - vocals
2006-  George Droulias - guitars, vocals
2008-  Stavros Vorissis - drums
2009-  Angelos Charogiannis - guitars
2008  Dagwn - vocals
2010  Constantine Triantafillou - saxophone

Latest reviews

Ah! It is humanity and its inherent insanities that makes me wear all these false masks of personalities! But no, wait, why is it that when I try to take them off, I cannot recognize myself, my world!? Perhaps I've imposed it upon myself, deceived...   Review by Jason W. ››


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics