Metal Storm logo
Mirror Of Deception

3 fans
Country: Germany
Label: Cyclone Empire

Links: Official website

Formed in: 1990

1990- Doom metal


1990-  Michael Siffermann - vocals, guitar
1990-  Jochen Fopp - guitar
2003-  Andreas Taller - bass
2003-  Jochen Müller - drums, vocals
View timeline ››
1993-2002  Markus Baumhauer - vocals
1995-2003  Klaus Schmidt - bass
1995-2003  Gunnar Drescher - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

The German guys are back again and now with a new album in their sacks: Foregone. I remember this band from their debut album Mirrorsoil which was in my opinion one of the strongest traditional doom metal albums of the year and is still one of my favourite...   Review by Azhidahak ››

Forum topics