Metal Storm logo
Lance King

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: USA
Label: Nightmare Records

Formed in: 2011

2011- Progressive power metal


2011-  Lance King - vocals
2011-  Kim Olesen - guitar , keys , bass
2011-  Morten Gade Sørensen - drums
2011-  Fred Colombo - keyboards
2011  Mistheria - keyboards
2019  Rich Hinks - bass, guitars, keyboards


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics