Metal Storm logo


2003-  Henrik Båth - vocals, guitars
2003-  Markus Sigfridsson - guitars
2003-  Magnus Holmberg - keyboards
2003-  Tobias Enbert - drums
2009-  Simon Andersson - bass
View timeline ››
2003-2009  Karl Wassholm - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

We will do simple things today? So to be simple I will just say that you're just in front of one of the best albums of the year 2007, especially if you like great Progressive Metal. "Calling The Earth To Witness" is the first album of a...
Review by Jeff ››

Bandcamp player

Forum topics