Metal Storm logo
Regarde Les Hommes Tomber


2011-  A.B. - bass
2011-  R.R. - drums
2011-  Antoine M. - guitars
2011-  Jean-Jérôme S. - guitars
2014-  Thomas - vocals
View timeline ››
2011-2014  Ulrick Wegrich - vocals
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Regarde Les Hommes Tomber pick up right where they left off five years ago and continue to slay.
Review by musclassia ››
These angry Frenchies are back again with another slab of blackened sludge. Exile marks the sophomore effort from Regarde Les Hommes Tomber and is a swell case of "more, please!"
Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

Photo galleries

Forum topics