This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Decline Of The I


2012-  A.K. - guitars, keyboards, programming, vocals
2012-  Ludovic - drums
2012-  Georges Balafas - vocals
2012-  "Sohr-Khasm" "Andralath Svartsinn" - vocals
2015  Olivier Déhenne - vocals

Latest reviews

I spent a lot of time pondering the intricacies of post-black metal in my review of Kevel's Mutatis Mutandis last year. Of the three possible definitions I put forward then, Decline Of The I's Johannes falls squarely into the third category, and what a great and unique fusion of post-metal and black metal it is.   Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]

Forum topics