Metal Storm logo
Chron Goblin

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2009-  Josh Sandulak - vocals
2009-  Devin "Darty" Purdy - guitars
2009-  Richard Hepp - bass
2009-  Brett Whittingham - drums

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics