Metal Storm logo
The Sword


2003-2022  J. D. Cronise - guitars, vocals
2003-2022  Kyle Shutt - guitars
2003-2022  Bryan Richie - bass
2011-2022  Santiago "Jimmy" Vela III - drums
View timeline ››
2003-2010  Trivett Wingo - drums
2010-2011  Kevin Fender - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Imagine that Black Sabbath meets Trouble. They take a nostalgic ride in their meticulously restored 1977 Ford Mustang Cobra II. On the way they pick up some guys from Sleep. They listen to doom metal and some stoner rock all the way to their destination....
Review by Daniell ››

Forum topics