Metal Storm logo
From The Vastland - Announce New Album, Reveal Song

Iranian-Norwegian black metal purveyors From The Vastland have unleashed a brand new track - "Khan E Sheshom" - from their forthcoming album, The Haft Khan. The new outing drops on April 30th via Satanath Records, and features the cover artwork of Kjell Åge Meland. Mixing and mastering was handled by Marius Strand.

Track listing:

01. Khan E Aval
02. Khan E Dovom
03. Khan E Sevom
04. Khan E Chaharom
05. Khan E Panjom
06. Khan E Sheshom
07. Khan E Haftom

Band profile: From The Vastland
Posted: 29.03.2020 by Abattoir

Hits total: 612 | This month: 6