Metal Storm logo
Carnation - To Release 'The Galaxy Sessions' Live Album

The Belgian death metal stalwarts Carnation have announced the physical release of their Galaxy Studio Sessions, a live stream event which took place on April 18, 2021. Recorded at The Galaxy Studios, Mol, Belgium. The live album is slated for release on December 24th, 2021 and will be available on all digital platforms and a limited edition vinyl version.

Carnation comment: "To celebrate the excellent experience we had during our livestream event at the Galaxy Studios, we have decided to release the entire recording as a standalone live album. We consider this performance as an important milestone during our Where Death Lies album cycle, as we were finally able to present the new tracks in a live capacity after multiple unsuccessful attempts. We hope you will enjoy this recording, and let it be a reminder to stay persistent against all odds."

Track listing:

01. Reincarnation
02. Iron Discipline
03. Serpent's Breath
04. The Whisperer
05. Malformed Regrowth
06. Sepulcher Of Alteration
07. Napalm Ascension
08. Fathomless Depths
09. Where Death Lies

Band profile: Carnation
Posted: 14.10.2021 by Abattoir

Hits total: 205 | This month: 205