Metal Storm logo
Six Burning Knives - Sophomore Album Details Revealed

Spanish groove metallers Six Burning Knives have premiered the second single and video from their upcoming sophomore album, The Oath. The chosen song is "Before The Throne". The video clip was recorded and edited by Adrián Del Barrio.

Album track listing:

1) Love
2) The Ascent
3) M.A.N.
4) New World Disorder
5) Before The Throne
6) Crying An Ocean
7) War
8) The Void
9) Primitive

Band profile: Six Burning Knives
Posted: 17.10.2021 by metalicharly

Hits total: 223 | This month: 26