Metal Storm logo
The Obsessed - Line Up Changes

The Obsessed's frontman, Scott ''Wino'' Weinrich, welcomes bassist Chris Angleberger and (second) guitarist Jason Taylor as the new permanent members in the ranks.

Wino states: "Hello friends, I am proud to announce the new The Obsessed lineup! On bass Chris Angleberger (Tranquilizer), on 2nd guitar Jason Taylor (Sierra, Witches Of God), Brian Costantino on drums, Wino on guitar and vocals. We will be doing a string of shows en route to Ripplefest in Austin, and back. We look forward to seeing you out on the road! Tour dates coming soon."

Band profile: The Obsessed
Posted: 12.05.2022 by Bad English

Hits total: 223 | This month: 223