Metal Storm logo
Gillian Carter - Announce New Album, Premiere First Single

Florida screamo outfit Gillian Carter are releasing their new album, Salvation Through Misery, on the 7th of October via Skeletal Lightning. Below you can listen to "The Pain Of Being Awake", the first single from the album.

Salvation Through Misery is available for pre-order here.


01. Life Is Hell, Hell Is Fucked
02. Drowning In Poison (Looking For An Escape)
03. The Pain Of Being Awake
04. Borrowed Time
05. Serene Landscapes Of A Violent Utopia
06. Forced Into A World Of Shit
07. Lake Of Misery / Heart Of Hatred
08. Crucified Upside Down
09. Abandoned & Lost In Time
10. Nothing Ahead Of Us
11. Living In Isolation
12. Watching A Friend Die

Band profile: Gillian Carter
Posted: 17.08.2022 by RaduP

Hits total: 342 | This month: 37