Metal Storm logo
After All - New Label, Album Announced, Video Released

Metalville Records has announced the signing of After All, whose new studio album, Eos, will be released on October 14 internationally. They have released an official lyric video for the new single, "Elegy For The Lost". Check out the new video, the tracklist, and album cover below.

Eos introduces vocalist Mike Slembrouck and drummer Bert Guillemont, who add a larger dose of melody and intensity to the band’s sound. Like every After All album since 2009, Eos was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound.

Eos tracklist:
01. Premonition
02. The Judas Kiss
03. Deceptor
04. Kindred Spirits
05. Elegy For The Lost
06. Waiting For Rain
07. Demons Raging
08. Grand Illusion
09. Torn Asunder
10. Shadows Of The Mind
11. At Dawn’s First Light

Band profile: After All
Posted: 03.10.2022 by Alessteel

Hits total: 455 | This month: 3