Metal Storm logo
Witchskull - To Release Fourth Studio Record Next Week

Canberra, Australia based doom monsters Witchskull will put out their fourth long player, The Serpent Tide, worldwide on June 16th via Rise Above Records. Alongside unveiled details, you can also check out an official music video for the album's title track.

Album tracklist:

01. Tyrian Dawn
02. Obsidian Eyes
03. Sun Carver
04. Bornless Hollow
05. The Serving Ritual
06. The Serpent Tide
07. Misery's Horse
08. Rune Of Thorn

Video shot and created by Jason Fuller

Band profile: Witchskull
Posted: 05.06.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1128 | This month: 16