Metal Storm logo
Timechild - Detail Second Full Length

After putting out two new songs - "The Dying Tide (Part 3)" and "Buried In Autumn" - in May and April, Denmark's Timechild now unveil additional details in regards of new album release Blossom & Plague which comes out September 1st via Mighty Music. It was once again produced, mixed and mastered by Soren Andersen.

Track listing:

01. The Dying Tide (Part 1)
02. The Dying Tide (Part 2)
03. The Dying Tide (Part 3)
04. Call Of The Petrichor
05. Hands Of Time
06. Buried In Autumn
07. The Sign
08. Only Our Shadows Remain

Band profile: Timechild
Posted: 09.06.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 1060 | This month: 16