Metal Storm logo
Ronnie Atkins - Announce Third Studio Album Release

Danish metal singer Ronnie Atkins will be releasing his third studio album, Trinity, on October 13th, 2023. Check out details and two new streaming songs down under. To promote his new music effort, Ronnie and his band will embark on a short touring run over the Northern Europe soon after the release.

Tracklist as follows:

01. Trinity
02. Ode To A Madman
03. Paper Tiger
04. Soul Divine
05. Via Dolorosa
06. Godless
07. Shine
08. If You Can Dream It
09. Sister Sinister
10. Raining Fire
11. The Unwanted
12. What If

Band profile: Ronnie Atkins
Posted: 17.09.2023 by Bad English

Hits total: 351 | This month: 351