Metal Storm logo
Reliqa - Second Full Length Due In Late May

Following their 2018 debut Eventide, Australians Reliqa now announce and detail the follow-up. Dubbed Secrets Of The Future, it will see its official release on May 31st. Alongside disclosed details, the band have also revealed a music video for their brand new single "Killstar (The Cold World)".

Track listing as follows:

01. Dying Light
02. Cave
03. Killstar (The Cold World)
04. The Flower
05. Sariah
06. Terminal
07. Keep Yourself Awake
08. Crossfire
09. Physical
10. Two Steps Apart
11. A Spark
12. Upside Down

Band profile: Reliqa
Posted: 01.04.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 663 | This month: 663