Metal Storm logo
Agrypnie - Releasing Next Studio Record In September

Post-black metal formation Agrypnie are ready to return with their seventh album, titled erg. Due out on September 13th via AOP Records, this 8-piece music output was produced by Phil Hillen at SU2 - Studio.

Album tracklist:

01. Aus Rauchlosem Feuer (feat. Phil of Secrets Of The Moon)
02. Meer Ohne Wasser
03. Sturm (feat. Hupogrammos of Dordeduh)
04. Blut (feat. P.G. of Groza)
05. Entität
06. Stunde Des Wolfes
07. Geister
08. Unter Sand

Band profile: Agrypnie
Posted: 17.06.2024 by Abattoir

Hits total: 340 | This month: 7