Advertise on Metal Storm


1998-  Master Warjomaa - all instruments, vocals
2004  Rhesus Christ - drums
2004  Genius Albert Frankenstein - vocals

Latest reviews

This must be, one of THE most difficult reviews I have ever written. Describing Aarni´s music is just as easy as solving the equation: y´ + sinxy = 4sinx but with your hands tied and your eyes shut. But just to give you an idea of the music,...   Review by Azhidahak ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics