Metal Storm logo
Entrails - An Eternal Time Of Decay

7.4 | 42 votes |
Release date: 24 June 2022
Style: Death metal


14 have it
8 want it

01. An Eternal Time Of Decay
02. Die To Death
03. Fear The End
04. The Dead
05. Slayed To A Pile Of Flesh
06. Open Casket Feast
07. Dead By Evil
08. Inverted Graveyard
09. Autopsy
10. Reborn In Worms
11. Possessed

Pontus "Penki" Samuelsson - vocals, bass
Daniel Klinteberg - vocals
Markus Svensson - guitars
Jimmy Lundqvist - guitars
Arvid Borg - drums
Benjamin Hjort Andersson - bass

Additional info
Mixed and mastered at Unisound.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists


Comments: 7   Visited by: 105 users
26.06.2022 - 07:41
Rating: 4

Yah I'm sorry for me this is just bland, mediocre and forgettable,
26.06.2022 - 13:28
Rating: 7
A Nice Guy
A decent modern death metal record with the old school vibe, lot's of early Death influences I hear, with plenty of groove, and a cracking guitar tone. But the vocals are average to me, and the songwriting is generic.
26.06.2022 - 14:21
Nocturnal Bro
The logo looks exactly like Entombed's Left Hand Path
26.06.2022 - 14:26
Rating: 7
A Nice Guy
Written by F3ynman2000 on 26.06.2022 at 14:21

The logo looks exactly like Entombed's Left Hand Path

I thought it looked familiar
28.06.2022 - 04:39
Rating: 8
Grouch Douglas
I think this album and the last one are a drop in quality from the previous releases. It might be the change in guitarist. Still pretty good though just not on the level of World inferno.
25.07.2022 - 20:38
Rating: 5
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
Look, I love Entombed too, but this is an absolutely pathetic ripoff on all f(r)onts.
14:22 - Marcel Hubregtse
I do your mum
31.07.2022 - 14:31
Rating: 5

A textbook mediocre dm. after two successful albums; this feels like a massive disappointment for me.

Hits total: 1763 | This month: 17