Metal Storm logo
Project Pain - Faster Disaster

Release date: 29 October 2022
Style: Thrash metal

01. Val Kapot
02. Mean Metal Machine
03. Army From Hell
04. Submerged
05. Presto Vs Metal
06. Faster Disaster
07. Fields Of Death
08. Feel The Pain
09. Dead Inside
10. Die In Peace
11. F.Y.Y.F. [bonus]

Additional info
Recorded, mixed and mastered at FA Studio Netherlands by Guido den Hoed.
Music by Guido den Hoed except Presto Vs Metal, music by Marc van der Velden and lyrics by Bauke Goudbeek.

Hits total: 92 | This month: 83