Metal Storm logo
Jeromes Dream - Presents

Release date: 2001
Style: Post-Hardcore

01. This Is For Baby Fat
02. What Other Adjective Would You Have Me Use For The Word Good?
03. Do We Write To Write Right?
04. True Thinkers Will Stop Time To Think
05. Who's The Snifter Lifter?
06. Rock Song
07. His Life Is My Denim Paradise All Day, Every Day
08. Double Who? Double You!
09. 35

Hits total: 58 | This month: 1